Search for a Room

Music on Main Concert Series

Location: North Myrtle Beach

Head on out to North Myrtle Beach for fun, free concerts throughout the summer and early fall!

Grab your beach chair and set up your spot at one of the two concert spots (depending on the date):

  • Main Street; 202 Main Street, North Myrtle Beach
  • Horseshoe; 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

The concert schedule is as follows:

  • Thursday, August 7 – (Main Street) The Wannabees 
  • Thursday,August 14 – (Horseshoe) Gary Lowder & Smokin’ Hot
  • Tuesday, August 19 - (Main Street) Paperwork
  • Thursday,August 21 – (Horseshoe) Carolina Soul Band
  • Tuesday, August 26 - (Main Street) Tastes Like Chicken
  • Thursday,August 28 – (Horseshoe) Atlantic Groove
  • Thursday, September 4 – (Main Street) Tru Sol
  • Thursday, September 18 – (Horseshoe) Hip Pocket
  • Tuesday, September 23 - (Main Street) Smokin'
  • Thursday, September 25 – (Horseshoe) Jim Quick and Coastline 

*All shows are weather-permitting

Next Date:
Beach & Breakfast

Enjoy this package with daily breakfast for two!

$55 and up per night*
Book Now
Two FREE Nights!

Pay for five nights at our select rate and enjoy TWO FREE NIGHTS!

$70 and up per night*
Book Now
Fab Fall Deals!

Fall for these great fall deals and book today!

$39 and up per night*
Book Now